J-Live’s S.P.T.A. Artwork & Tracklist Revealed


J-Live’s long awaited fifth full length album, “S.P.T.A.”, will be available on CD, vinyl and digitally September 27th, 2011. “S.P.T.A. Said Person of That Ability” (Pronounced Spitta) is the follow up to the Undivided Attention EP.This is the first full length project released from his own imprint Triple Threat Productions. The producer, deejay and emcee, approaches this project creatively as if he were a three man group rather than a solo artist. The album features production by J-Live, RJD2, Nicolay, The Audible Doctor, Illastrate, Korede, Floyd The Locsmif, Marco Polo and Diamond D. The cover art features illustration by Adam “Illus Wallentaand art direction by Collin Badger of Freshrr. You can pre-order his new Triple Threat Productions LP from Fat Beats (CD and Vinyl), UGHH (CD and Vinyl), Access Hip Hop (CDand Vinyl) or Amazon.

J-Live S.P.T.A. Said Person of That Ability (Pronounced Spitta)

1 As I Start
2 From Scratch
3 The Authentic
4 Watch Sun Watch (feat. YC The Cynic)
5 How I Feel Pt. 3
6 The Me And You (feat. Anneice Cousin)
7 No Time To Waste
8 Pronounced Spitta
9 Life Comes In Threes (feat Rasheeda Ali)
10 Great Expectations
11 Poetry In Ertia (feat. John Robinson and Marq Spekt)
12 Home Or Away Remix
13 Half A Glass (feat. Lyric Jones)

, , , , , , ,